Customer Loyalty Summit_2018

This is a protected area. Please enter your password to continue.

OR contact below
  • Day 1 | 01 February, 2018
  • Day 2 | 02 February, 2018
08:00 am - 09:15 am

Registrations over breakfast/tea

09:15 am - 09:30 am
Welcome Note by

Mr. M. N. Srinivasu, Director, Loylty Rewardz Mngt. Pvt. Ltd.

09:30 am - 10:00 am
Keynote of the Day

Theme: Human to the Max: Maximizing Customer Loyalty in an Automated World

  • Mr. Don Peppers
10.00 am – 10.15 am
Individual Presentation

Theme: Customer Experience - Walking the Talk with Customers

  • Mr. Karthik Sathuragiri, Global Head – Marketing, Freshworks
10.15 am – 10.35 am
Tea / coffee & networking break
10.35 am – 11.45 am
Panel Discussion

Theme: A Well-Designed Loyalty Strategy gives you the Power to Turn your Best Customers into Life-Long Brand Advocates

  • Mr. M. N. Srinivasu, Director, Loylty Rewardz Mngt. Pvt. Ltd. (Moderator)
  • Mr. Vishy Viswanand, Senior Director & COO, Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Mr. Tushar Rele, Head - Loyalty, Bajaj Finserv Lending
  • Ms. Vani Garg Dixit, Vice President & Head Loyalty, Axis Bank Ltd.
  • Mr. Sandeep Verma, President - Sales & Marketing, Bajaj Corp Ltd.
  • Mr. Sameer Saxena, Member of Board & Director - Strategy Marketing, Legrand (India)
  • Mr. Manish Chanana, Head - Client Servicing, Accentiv India Pvt. Ltd.
11.45 am – 1.00 pm
Panel Discussion

Theme: Marketing in a Conversational World: How to Get Discovered, Delight Your Customers and Earn the Conversion
  • Dr. Karthik Anantharaman, Head of Business (Metabolics), Biocon Ltd. (Moderator)
  • Mr. Amit Madhan, Chief Operating Officer - IT & Shared Services, Thomas Cook India Ltd.
  • Mr. Raja Sanyal, Head – Marketing, Private Clients, Barclays Securities (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Yusuf Pachmariwala, Sr. VP & Head - Operations, Tata AIA Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Ms. Madhu Joshi, Director – Marketing India, Accor Hotels
  • Mr. K. P. Sharma, Vice President - Customer Satisfaction & Quality, Schneider Electric India Pvt. Ltd.

1.00 PM – 1.45 PM
Lunch & networking break
1.45 pm – 3.30 pm
Panel Discussion

Theme: Impulses and Mechanisms Stimulating Consumer Behavior

  • Mr. Dheeraj Sinha, Chief Strategy Officer, Leo Burnett, South Asia (Moderator)
  • Mr. Anuj Awasthi, Head - Trade Marketing & Shopper Insight, Godrej Consumer Products Ltd.
  • Mr. Subhrojyoti Mukherjee, Head -Campaigns, Loyalty Marketing & Promotions, Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd.
  • Mr. Sunil Raina, Chief Marketing Officer, Lava International Ltd.
  • Mr. Uday Varma, Commercial & Marketing Director, Trent Hypermarket Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Hardik Shah, Shopper Insights Lead – India & MEA, Mondelez India Foods Pvt. Ltd.
3.30 pm – 4.00 pm
Individual Presentation

Theme: Role of Blockchain In Loyalty Sector

  • Mr. Pankaj Sharma, Co- Founder, Elements
4.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Tea / coffee & networking break
4.30 pm – 6.15 pm
A Don Peppers Master Class

Theme: Swim with the Bots: Using Technology to Deliver Humanity in Your Customer Experience

  • Mr. Don Peppers
7.00 PM Onwards
11th Customer Loyalty Awards
08:00 am - 09:15 am
Registrations over breakfast/tea
09:15 am - 09:30 am
Welcome Note
09.30 am – 10.30 am
Keynote by

Theme: The Journey Matters More than the Destination

  • Ms. Sallie Burnett, President, Customer Insight Group, Inc.
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Tea / coffee & networking break
11.00 am – 11.15 am
Individual Presentation

Theme: Connecting the Social Sector with Loyalty – Points for People

  • Mr. Ganesh Neelam, Executive Director, Tata Trusts
11.15 am – 12.40 pm
Panel Discussion

Theme: Loyalty and Brand Experience

  • Mr. Jitendranath Patri, CMO & Loyalty Head - CENTRAL, A division of Future Lifestyle Fashions Ltd. (Moderator)
  • Mr. Manu Dogra, President, NetCarrots Loyalty Services
  • Mr. Sujan Roy, Head - Passenger Vehicles International Business, Tata Motors Ltd.
  • Mr. Prabhakar Dhage, Deputy Director - Marketing, Sanofi India
  • Ms. Stuti Shukla, Chief Marketing Officer, GE Healthcare
  • Ms. Rajshree Bakshi, Global Vice President - Marketing, Taj Hotels Resorts and Palaces
  • Mr. Manish Advani, Head - Marketing & Public Relations, Mahindra Special Services Group
12.40 pm – 1.10 pm
White Paper Presentation

Theme: Loyalty in India – Today & Tomorrow

  • Mr. Brian Almeida, Managing Director & Partner, Strategic Caravan International Pvt. Ltd.
  • Ms. Mala Raj, Director, Strategic Caravan International Pvt. Ltd.
1.10 pm – 2.00 pm
Lunch & networking break
2.00 pm – 03.00 pm
Panel Discussion

Theme: Achieving Ultimate Customer Devotion through the Sophisticated Blend of RFM, Segmentation and Data Analytic Strategies

  • Mr. Manish Dureja, Managing Director, Jet Privilege Pvt. Ltd. (Moderator)
  • Mr. Amit Sinha Roy, Vice President - Strategy & Marketing, Tata Communications Ltd.
  • Mr. Sumit Puri, Customer Care Associate & Head - Loyalty and Analytics, Shoppers Stop Ltd.
  • Mr. Abhay Johorey, Head - Payments & Digital Initiatives, IDFC Bank Ltd.
  • Mr. Arvind R P, Vice President – Marketing, Marico Kaya Ltd.
3.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Panel Discussion

Theme: Unleash the Power of Innovation to Lead a Customer-Centric Business

  • Mr. Sudipta Ghosh, Partner, Data & Analytics Leader, PwC India (Moderator)
  • Mr. Utsav Rawat, Head - Marketing, Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Sai Giridhar, Sr. President & Head - Consumer Retail Lending, Yes Bank Ltd.
  • Mr. Avinash Menon, Additional Director, Karvy DigiKonnect Ltd.
4.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Tea / coffee & networking break
4.30pm – 5.45 pm
Panel Discussion

Theme: Keeping the Customer at the Heart of your Insight Strategy

  • Mr. Manu Dogra, President, NetCarrots Loyalty Services (Moderator)
  • Mr. Avinash Parhi, Sr. Director – Marketing, ShopClues
  • Mr. Utkarsh Somaiya, Head Customer Analytics & BI, Aditya Birla Group
  • Ms. Priya Rege Jaggi, Category Director, Cipla Health Ltd.
  • Mr. Aseem Chhiber, Sr. Vice President & Insights and Consumer Strategy, Sony Pictures Networks India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Hari Shankar Mishra, Asst. Vice President - Customer Service, Future Generali India Insurance Company Ltd.
05:45 pm
Conference Adjourns


To Know About Agenda | Speakers | Jury Members | Award Categories & Sponsors